Latest News

All the latest Saints news right here as it happens.



Southampton predicted lineup vs West Ham - Premier League
- Southampton Sat 25th December
Southampton predicted lineup vs Chelsea - Premier League
- Southampton Thu 30th September
Southampton predicted lineup vs West Ham - Premier League
- Southampton Thu 9th September
Leicester announce signing of Jannik Vestergaard
- Southampton Fri 13th August
Tottenham make Danny Ings top transfer target
- Southampton Tue 13th July
Danny Ings rejects Southampton contract extension
- Southampton Mon 5th July
2020/21 PFA Premier League team of the year
- Southampton Fri 4th June
The Fastest Goals Ever Scored in Football
- Southampton Tue 22nd December
Southampton Among Clubs Eyeing Brandon Williams Loan
- Southampton Mon 23rd November
Southampton Confirm Extent of Danny Ings Knee Injury
- Southampton Wed 4th November