Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season with unbeatable stats.



Southampton 1-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 11th December
Southampton 1-0 Everton- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 27th November
Southampton 0-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 20th November
Southampton 0-2 Chelsea- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 30th October
Southampton 1-0 Sunderland- Match Report
- Southampton Wed 26th October
Southampton 3-1 Burnley- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 16th October
Southampton 2-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Southampton Wed 21st September
Southampton 1-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 18th September
Southampton 1-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 27th August
Southampton 1-1 Watford- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 13th August
Southampton 4-1 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 15th May
Southampton 4-2 Man City- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 1st May
Southampton 3-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 9th April
Southampton 3-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 20th March
Southampton 1-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 5th March
Southampton 1-2 Chelsea- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 27th February
Southampton 1-0 West Ham- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 6th February
Southampton 3-0 West Brom- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 16th January
Southampton 2-0 Watford- Match Report
- Southampton Wed 13th January
Southampton 1-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 9th January
Southampton 4-0 Arsenal- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 26th December
Southampton 0-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 19th December
Southampton 1-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 5th December
Southampton 1-6 Liverpool- Match Report
- Southampton Wed 2nd December
Southampton 0-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 21st November
Southampton 2-0 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 1st November
Southampton 2-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Southampton Wed 28th October
Southampton 2-2 Leicester- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 17th October
Southampton 3-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 26th September
Southampton 2-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 20th September
Southampton 3-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 30th August
Southampton 0-3 Everton- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 15th August
Southampton 6-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 16th May
Southampton 2-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 25th April
Southampton 2-0 Hull- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 11th April
Southampton 2-0 Burnley- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 21st March
Southampton 1-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Southampton Tue 3rd March
Southampton 0-2 Liverpool- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 22nd February
Southampton 0-0 West Ham- Match Report
- Southampton Wed 11th February
Southampton 0-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 1st February
Southampton 2-3 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 24th January
Southampton 1-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 4th January
Southampton 2-0 Arsenal- Match Report
- Southampton Thu 1st January
Southampton 1-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 28th December
Southampton 3-0 Everton- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 20th December
Southampton 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Southampton Mon 8th December
Southampton 0-3 Man City- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 30th November
Southampton 2-0 Leicester- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 8th November
Southampton 2-0 Everton- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 26th April
Southampton 0-3 Liverpool- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 1st March
Newcastle 1-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 14th December
Southampton 1-1 Man City- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 7th December
Chelsea 3-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sun 1st December
Arsenal 2-0 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 23rd November
Southampton 4-1 Hull- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 9th November
Stoke 1-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 2nd November
Southampton 2-0 Fulham- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 26th October
Southampton 2-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 6th October
Southampton 2-0 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 28th September
Southampton 0-0 West Ham- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 15th September
Southampton 1-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 24th August
Southampton 1-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 19th May
Southampton 0-3 West Brom- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 27th April
Southampton 1-1 West Ham- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 13th April
Southampton 2-1 Chelsea- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 30th March
Southampton 3-1 Liverpool- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 16th March
Southampton 1-2 QPR- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 2nd March
Southampton 3-1 Man City- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 9th February
Southampton 0-0 Everton- Match Report
- Southampton Mon 21st January
Chelsea 2-2 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Wed 16th January
Aston Villa 0-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 12th January
Southampton 1-5 Chelsea- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 5th January
Southampton 1-1 Arsenal- Match Report
- Southampton Tue 1st January
Stoke 3-3 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 29th December
Fulham 1-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Wed 26th December
Southampton 0-1 Sunderland- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 22nd December
Southampton 1-0 Reading- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 8th December
Liverpool 1-0 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 1st December
Southampton 1-1 Norwich- Match Report
- Southampton Wed 28th November
Southampton 2-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 25th November
QPR 1-3 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 17th November
Southampton 1-1 Swansea- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 10th November
West Brom 2-0 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Mon 5th November
Leeds 3-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Southampton Tue 30th October
Leeds 3-0 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Tue 30th October
Southampton 1-2 Tottenham- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 28th October
West Ham 4-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 20th October
Southampton 2-2 Fulham- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 7th October
Everton 3-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 29th September
Southampton 4-1 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 22nd September
Arsenal 6-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 15th September
Southampton 2-3 Man Utd- Match Report
- Southampton Sun 2nd September
Southampton 0-2 Wigan- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 25th August
Man City 3-2 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sun 19th August
Southampton 4-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 28th April
Middlesbrough 2-1 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Sat 21st April
Peterborough 1-3 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Tue 17th April
Southampton 1-3 Reading- Match Report
- Southampton Fri 13th April
Crystal Palace 0-2 Southampton- Report
- Southampton Mon 9th April
Southampton 2-2 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Southampton Sat 7th April