Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Peterborough United's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
71 8 11 10 7 13 20 2
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 10 3 12 41 42
Away 24 4 8 12 30 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 14 11 24 71 84
Click here to view Peterborough United's complete league history View Peterborough United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-1 McCann 58; Ball 73 11,604   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 Stevenage A League Cup W 4-3 Ball 16, 65; Boyd 96; Tomlin 120+1 (pen) 2,414   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sun 14 Aug 2011 Blackpool A League L 1-2 Boyd 82 12,881   Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 2011 Millwall A League D 2-2 Frecklington 72; Taylor 75 10,240   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 7-1 Taylor 30, 40; Tomlin 38, 42, 90+3;
McCann 48 (pen), 56
7,928   Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League Cup L 0-2   5,012   Stats  
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2   19,656   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 HULL CITY H League L 0-1   8,685   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Sinclair 3, 38 7,901   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 West Ham United A League L 0-1   29,895   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Portsmouth A League W 3-2 Frecklington 4, 21; Huseklepp 90+5 (og) 12,102   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 McCann 19 8,220   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Bristol City A League W 2-1 Boyd 51; Tomlin 72 13,115   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-3 Boyd 21; McCann 24, 87 (pen); Taylor 90+2 6,351   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League L 2-3 Zakuani 23; Little 88 12,880   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Watford A League L 2-3 Frecklington 15; Sinclair 39 15,031   Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 2011 Southampton A League L 1-2 Sinclair 76 21,350   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Taylor 37; Rowe 51; McCann 90+3 9,666   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 McCann 61 18,090   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Taylor 81 10,013   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 Reading A League L 2-3 Rowe 16; Sinclair 90 15,907   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2011 BARNSLEY H League L 3-4 Boyd 64; Bennett 68; Frecklington 70 8,320   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Tomlin 71 25,948   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Sinclair 66 8,062   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 Boyd 20 24,376   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Rowe 87 18,899   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Sinclair 1 11,167   Stats Table
Sun 08 Jan 2012 SUNDERLAND H F.A. Cup L 0-2   8,954   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Hull City A League L 0-1   18,074   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 Ball 72 9,474   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 PORTSMOUTH H League L 0-3   7,555   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2012 Burnley A League D 1-1 Taylor 12 13,258   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 Cardiff City A League L 1-3 Taylor 90+1 21,342   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 BRISTOL CITY H League W 3-0 Tomlin 7, 84; Ball 62 7,004   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Barnett 90+3 10,375   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1   18,559   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 MILLWALL H League L 0-3   6,392   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-1 Barnett 27; Taylor 43; Boyd 86 7,540   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Ipswich Town A League L 2-3 Barnett 34; Sinclair 83 17,927   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 READING H League W 3-1 Boyd 25; Barnett 34; Taylor 82 6,717   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Barnsley A League L 0-1   9,698   Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 2012 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-2   13,517   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Taylor 60 10,714   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Coventry City A League D 2-2 Sinclair 3, 76 18,760   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1   11,631   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Leeds United A League L 1-4 Newell 38 19,469   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 1-3 Rowe 86 9,478   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 WATFORD H League D 2-2 Tomlin 14 (pen); Taylor 54 8,725   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Derby County A League D 1-1 Ball 82 27,354   Stats Table