Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Scunthorpe United's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
47 5 9 10 9 8 6 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 7 8 9 32 35
Away 24 4 5 15 15 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 11 13 24 47 72
Click here to view Scunthorpe United's complete league history View Scunthorpe United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 Charlton Athletic A League D 1-1 Iriekpen 69 23,151   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League Cup L 1-2 Paterson 51 2,965   Stats  
Sat 18 Aug 2007 BURNLEY H League W 2-0 Paterson 47 6,975   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Paterson 44 12,474   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-2 Crosby 37; Paterson 61; Sparrow 90 8,801   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 Barnsley A League L 0-2   11,230   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Crosby 24; Hayes 49 5,754   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 2-3 Crosby 16 (pen); Paterson 90 8,307   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2007 Colchester United A League W 1-0 Hayes 41 5,218   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2007 Norwich City A League D 0-0   23,176   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 WATFORD H League L 1-3 Forte 20 7,515   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 LEICESTER CITY H League D 0-0   6,006   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2007 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 2-1 Paterson 24, 40 21,557   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2007 Cardiff City A League D 1-1   11,850   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 0-0   6,778   Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 2007 STOKE CITY H League L 2-3 Hayes 31 5,521   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Blackpool A League L 0-1   8,051   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2007 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Forte 45 8,633   Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2007 Coventry City A League D 1-1 Cork 68 14,036   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-3   10,520   Stats Table
Mon 03 Dec 2007 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Butler 19 4,407   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 2-2 Paterson 24; Forte 55 5,612   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2007 Ipswich Town A League L 2-3 Paterson 16, 33 19,306   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2007 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1   6,648   Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2007 Preston North End A League W 1-0 Paterson 43 12,920   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-5   25,238   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 BARNSLEY H League D 2-2 Morris 45; Youga 47 6,897   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Preston North End A F.A. Cup L 0-1   4,616   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2008 Southampton A League L 0-1   18,146   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2   7,465   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 Burnley A League L 0-2   14,516   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Paterson 63 6,084   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Sheffield United A League D 0-0   25,668   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1   5,423   Stats Table
Fri 15 Feb 2008 Stoke City A League L 2-3 Paterson 7; Hobbs 23 20,979   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Crosby 41 6,035   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Paterson 15; Cork 66 5,866   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 Hull City A League L 0-2   20,906   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2008 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Morris 55 4,920   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 McCann 8 14,499   Stats Table
Tue 18 Mar 2008 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Butler 5 21,628   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 1-2 May 90 6,636   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 Leicester City A League L 0-1   22,165   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Morris 18 7,425   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 Crystal Palace A League L 0-2   15,975   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2008 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-2 Hayes 53, 90 (pen); Hurst 56 4,727   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Watford A League W 1-0 Hayes 69 16,454   Stats Table
Sun 04 May 2008 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 3-3 Forte 15; Hayes 67, 82 5,554   Stats Table